top of page

4th Grade- Final Writing


The fourth grade students finished their "10 things about me writing" and as you can tell some students wrote more than 10 or a bit less. They are the authors to this piece so they not only chose how many things to write about themselves but how they wanted to present their final work of art. These 10 or so things that they chose were important times in their lives that are memorable for them. We hung these fantastic pieces of work on in the elementary hallway. Some of my favorite lines that they wrote were:

"The first time I ate bacon it felt like rainbows and leprechauns dancing on my tongue", "I love to bake because I love the sweetness and it tastes really good and I get to spend time with my grandma", "I love to laugh it is fun because it makes my brother laugh too". What a fun activity :)


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page